You're not connected to the Internet.

Disclaimer

Persons accessing information on websites operated by Digitec Galaxus AG (digitec.ch and galaxus.ch, hereinafter summarised as "Digitec Galaxus websites") agree with the following conditions. Any special agreements regarding services or products by Digitec Galaxus AG (Switzerland) (hereinafter “Digitec Galaxus”) shall apply in addition to these conditions.

No liability for completeness and accuracy

All information published on the website is made available by Digitec Galaxus and is for personal use and information purposes only; it may be changed at any time and without prior notice. Digitec Galaxus assumes no liability (neither expressly nor impliedly) for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information published on the Digitec Galaxus website; even though all due care was taken during the collection of sources regarded as trustworthy.

Limitation of liability

Digitec Galaxus accepts no liability for loss or damage of any kind – whether it be for direct, indirect or consequential damage that may arise from the use of or access to the Digitec Galaxus websites or from any links to third-party websites. Digitec Galaxus does not warrant that the individual parts of the website run flawlessly. Furthermore, Digitec Galaxus accepts no liability for any manipulation of the internet user’s IT system by unauthorised persons. Digitec Galaxus expressly points out the risk of viruses and the possibility of targeted hacker attacks. In order to prevent viruses, using the latest browser version as well as installing a regularly updated antivirus software is recommended. Users should strictly avoid opening e-mails of unknown origin or unexpected e-mail attachments.

Using the Digitec Galaxus websites

The entire content (design, text, graphics …) of the Digitec Galaxus websites is copyright protected. The websites' individual elements are the exclusive property of the website operator Galaxus. The saving or printing of individual pages and/or sections of the Digitec Galaxus websites is only permitted with full reference to the source. By saving or reproducing software or other data from the Digitec Galaxus websites, the respective terms and conditions are deemed accepted. All property rights shall remain with Digitec Galaxus. The (full or partial) replication, transmission (electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of the Digitec Galaxus websites is permitted only with the express written authorisation of Digitec Galaxus.
Furthermore, it is prohibited, in particular, to use tools (e.g. Spider, Crawler and other automatic tools) designed to systematically and automatically access, index and/or transmit Digitec Galaxus website content. Digitec Galaxus explicitly reserves the right to take action against the responsible parties, namely to claim compensation for damages.

Links

Certain links on the Digitec Galaxus websites lead to third-party websites, which are completely beyond the control of Digitec Galaxus. Accordingly, Digitec Galaxus assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the contents of such websites or for any offers and services contained therein.

Vous n’êtes pas connecté à Internet.

Clause de non-responsabilité (disclaimer)

Les personnes qui se connectent sur les sites Internet de Digitec Galaxus AG (digitec.ch et galaxus.ch, ci-après nommés "sites Internet Digitec Galaxus") acceptent les conditions suivantes. Les accords spéciaux concernant les différentes prestations de service ou les produits de Digitec Galaxus AG (ci-après appelé "Digitec Galaxus") ne sont pas compris dans ces conditions.

Aucune garantie quant à l'intégralité et à l'exactitude

Les informations publiées sur les sites Internet sont exclusivement fournies par Digitec Galaxus pour un usage personnel et à des fins informatives. Ces informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans avertissement préalable. Digitec Galaxus ne donne aucune garantie (explicite ou implicite) quant à l'exactitude, l'intégralité et l'actualité des informations publiées sur ses sites, même si les précautions requises ont été observées lors de leur collecte depuis des sources considérées comme fiables.

Limitations de responsabilité

Digitec Galaxus se décharge de toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages de toute nature – qu'ils soient directement, indirectement ou consécutivement liés – qui résultent de l'utilisation ou de l'accès aux sites Internet Digitec Galaxus ou de liens dirigeants vers des sites Internet tiers. Digitec Galaxus ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans faille de toutes les parties de son site. De plus, Digitec Galaxus rejette toute responsabilité quant à la manipulation d'un système informatique de l'utilisateur d'Internet par des tiers non autorisés. Digitec Galaxus attire expressément l'attention sur les risques de virus et des possibilités d'attaques ciblées de pirates informatiques. Pour lutter contre les virus, nous recommandons l'utilisation des dernières versions de navigateurs et de l'installation de logiciels antivirus continuellement mis à jour. L'ouverture d'e-mails provenant de sources inconnues et de pièces jointes inattendues contenues dans des e-mails doit en général être évitée.

L'utilisation des sites Internet Digitec Galaxus

L'ensemble du contenu (design, textes, graphiques...) des sites Internet Digitec Galaxus est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Les différents éléments des sites Internet appartiennent exclusivement au gérant des sites Digitec Galaxus. L'enregistrement ou l'impression de pages individuelles et/ou de certaines parties des sites Internet Digitec Galaxus n'est autorisé(e) qu'avec indication de la source complète. En ce qui concerne l'enregistrement ou toute autre copie de logiciels et de données diverses sur les sites Internet Digitec Galaxus, les conventions d'utilisation respectives sont acceptées. La totalité des droits de propriété appartient à Digitec Galaxus. La reproduction (totale ou partielle), la transmission (électronique ou par d'autres moyens), la modification, la liaison ou l'utilisation des sites Internet Digitec Galaxus est uniquement autorisée avec le consentement explicite et écrit de Digitec Galaxus.
L'utilisation d'outils qui appellent, indexent et/ou transmettent de manière systématique et automatisée les contenus des sites Internet de Digitec Galaxus (p.ex. Spider, Crawler et autres outils automatisés) est formellement interdite. Digitec Galaxus se réserve expressément le droit d'entreprendre une démarche contre les responsables, notamment la demande de dommages et intérêts.

Sites Internet liés (liens)

Certains liens présents sur les sites Internet Digitec Galaxus redirigent vers des sites Internet tiers. Digitec Galaxus n'a aucune influence sur le contenu de ces derniers. C'est la raison pour laquelle Digitec Galaxus décline toute responsabilité sur l'exactitude, l'intégralité et la légalité du contenu de ces sites, ainsi que sur toute offre ou prestation de service proposée sur ces sites.