TV · Television

From high-end premium TV to bargains, you'll find every type of television with us. Our filters make it easy to find your TV, whether it's from Samsung, Sony, LG, Panasonic, Philips, Hisense, Hitachi or Panasonic. You don't know which TV to go for? Here’s a quick guide on finding the right TV:

First of all, decide what size TV you need: it has to fit into your living room and on top of your TV furniture. At the same time, it shouldn't be too small or your eyes will hurt when you're watching your favourite TV show. For a few years now, the trend in screen sizes has been moving towards «the bigger the better». 65-inch TVs are now more affordable than ever and even 80-inch models are now available from almost all manufacturers. The question is, of course, how close or far away from the screen you're sitting. Your parents used to say you shouldn't sit too close to the screen or your eyes will go square? Nonsense. With today's resolutions, you're supposed to sit even closer to the TV. The theory says: the larger the pixels, the further away you should sit. The rule of thumb for 4K televisions – depending on whom you ask – is: screen diagonal x 1.5 = viewing distance. 4K is now standard, only small sizes and extremely low-priced televisions still feature the four times lower Full HD resolution. Netflix already has 4K content, followed by Ultra-HD Blu-ray and more. Now that almost every TV supports 4K, manufacturers are looking for new spheres of image resolution. A range of keywords such as HDR, Ultra-HD-Premium, Quantum Dot Displays, SUHD, Triluminos or OLED are used by manufacturers. Ultimately, they all offer you very good picture quality and increase the incentive to buy a new TV.

Another aspect when buying a new TV is its design: the device will be in your living room, so you want it to look good. Designs are relatively similar across brands. The main difference is in the design of the stand. In the last few years, TVs have become increasingly flat, which means you can mount them on the wall or put them on your TV furniture without any problems. Thinking about whether to opt for flat or curved design? Think no longer: curved design is already out of fashion. Today's TVs come in a sophisticated 360-degree design with hidden cables and connections. These televisions can even be placed in the centre of a room. Another aspect to look out for is equipment. Nowadays, almost every TV is smart. This means you can connect your TV to the Internet, allowing you to access countless apps, Netflix, Spotify and Zattoo for instance, as well as games. Streaming and time shifting are also possible.

So it's all about finding out what size screen you want? Not quite. All manufacturers have about four to five different device series per year. The Premium series offers you the highest level of design and functionality. The other series have a different design and fewer features. The filter function of our online shops lets you find a device with the specifications that are most important to you. Needless to say, Premium series TVs are the most expensive, as they have the best features. The selection in or online shop is extensive: whether screen size, design price or equipment are most important to you, at digitec.ch you are guaranteed to find the right TV.
 

  • Promotion

    Up to 1000.– cashback on Sony TVs. Ends 31.7.21

519 products

KE-55XH9005 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
777.–
Sony KE-55XH9005 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
UE55TU7090 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
572.–
Samsung UE55TU7090 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
QE50LS03A The Frame (50", 4K, QLED, 2021)
1499.–
Samsung QE50LS03A The Frame (50", 4K, QLED, 2021)
QE65LS03A The Frame (65", 4K, QLED, 2021)
2299.–
Samsung QE65LS03A The Frame (65", 4K, QLED, 2021)
43P615 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
–14%
345.–was 399.–
TCL 43P615 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
QE43LS05, The Sero (43", 4K, QLED, 2020)
1699.–
Samsung QE43LS05, The Sero (43", 4K, QLED, 2020)
QE65QN95A (65", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
2999.–Cashback 400.–
Samsung QE65QN95A (65", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
OLED55C17 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
1378.–
LG OLED55C17 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
65C715 (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
–13%
835.–was 961.–
TCL 65C715 (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
QE75Q800T (75", 8K, QLED, 2020)
2876.–
Samsung QE75Q800T (75", 8K, QLED, 2020)
OLED65C17 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
2006.–
LG OLED65C17 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
OLED65G19 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Showroom
2946.–
LG OLED65G19 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
OLED55G19 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
1966.–
LG OLED55G19 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
QE55QN95A (55", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
2299.–
Samsung QE55QN95A (55", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
OLED XR65A90J (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
Showroom
3229.–Cashback 300.–
Sony OLED XR65A90J (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
TX-43HXW584 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
–30%
509.–was 727.–
Panasonic TX-43HXW584 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
KE-65XH9005 (65", 4K, LCD, 2020)
969.–
Sony KE-65XH9005 (65", 4K, LCD, 2020)
QE43Q60A (43", 4K, QLED, 2021)
662.–
Samsung QE43Q60A (43", 4K, QLED, 2021)
OLED XR55A90J (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
2209.–Cashback 200.–
Sony OLED XR55A90J (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
KE-55XH8096 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
567.–
Sony KE-55XH8096 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
24PFS6805 (24", Full HD, LCD, 2020)
233.–
Philips 24PFS6805 (24", Full HD, LCD, 2020)
QE65Q60T (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
–7%
832.–was 894.–
Samsung QE65Q60T (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
OLED KD65AG9 (65", 4K, OLED, 2019)
1649.–
Sony OLED KD65AG9 (65", 4K, OLED, 2019)
32PFS6805 (32", Full HD, LCD, 2020)
266.–
Philips 32PFS6805 (32", Full HD, LCD, 2020)

24 of 519 products

To top

TV

Téléviseur haut de gamme ou bon marché ? Peu importe, chez nous, vous trouverez votre bonheur. La fonction de filtrage vous permet de trouver facilement votre téléviseur Samsung, Sony, LG, Panasonic, Philips, Hisense ou Hitachi. Vous ne savez pas lequel acheter ? Lisez plutôt !

Tout d'abord, la taille du téléviseur : cette dernière doit être raccord avec votre salon et votre buffet. Il ne doit pas être trop petit au risque de vous abîmer la vue. Depuis quelques années, la tendance est au « plus c'est grand et mieux c'est ». Les télés 65 pouces sont devenues plus abordables. Et presque tous les fabricants proposent des 80 pouces. Autre question importante ? La distance entre la télévision et le téléspectateur. Oubliez ce que vos parents disaient : « Ne t'assoies pas trop près, tu vas t'abîmer les yeux ». Avec les résolutions actuelles, on devrait s'asseoir encore plus près. Selon la théorie, plus la dimension des pixels est importante et plus il faut s'éloigner. Pour un téléviseur 4K, la règle est la suivante : diagonale d'écran x 1,5 = distance de visionnage par rapport à la TV. Dans mon cas, 75 pouces (190 cm) x 1,5 = 2,85 m. La 4K est devenue une norme. Seules les télés de petite taille et celles bon marché offrent une résolution Full HD quatre fois plus faible. Netflix propose déjà du contenu en 4K et du Blu-ray Ultra HD entre autres. Alors que la quasi-totalité des téléviseurs prennent en charge la 4K, les fabricants exploitent de nouvelles technologies de résolution d'image : HDR, Ultra HD Premium, Quantum Dot Displays, SUHD, Triluminos, OLED. Les téléviseurs dotés de ces technologies offrent une très bonne qualité d'image. Ce sont d'ailleurs des arguments de vente convaincants.

Comme il se trouve généralement au salon, le téléviseur se doit d'être esthétiquement agréable. D'une marque à l'autre, les télés arborent un design relativement semblable, seuls les pieds diffèrent. Au fils des années, les télés se sont aplanies, si bien qu'on peut les accrocher au mur ou les poser sans difficulté sur un meuble TV. Écran plat ou incurvé ? Inutile de tergiverser, l'écran incurvé est déjà dépassé. Les nouveaux téléviseurs sont dorénavant dotés d'un design à 360 degrés. Autrement dit, câbles et connexions ont disparu, ce qui permet de l'installer au beau milieu d'une pièce par exemple. Autre aspect à prendre en compte ? L'équipement. De nos jours, presque toutes les télés sont connectées. En d'autres termes, elles sont reliées à Internet, facilitant ainsi l'accès à d'innombrables applications – telles que Netflix, Spotify, zattoo –, et à des jeux. Le streaming et le contrôle du direct sont également pris en charge.

Vous pensez qu'il ne vous reste plus qu'à choisir la taille de l'écran ? Pas si vite ! Tous les fabricants proposent environ quatre à cinq séries de télévisions par an. Le haut de gamme se singularise aussi bien par son design que par sa fonctionnalité ; les autres gammes, par des lignes différentes et un nombre réduit de caractéristiques. La fonction de filtrage de notre boutique en ligne vous permet de trouver un appareil avec les spécifications qui sont importantes à vos yeux. Il va sans dire que les téléviseurs haut de gamme sont plus chers vu les fonctionnalités qu'ils embarquent. Dans notre boutique en ligne, le choix, très vaste, suit différents critères tels que la taille de l'écran, le design, l'équipement et le prix. Chez digitec.ch, vous trouverez forcément le téléviseur qui vous convient.
 

  • Promotion

    Série TV KE-XH9005 Sony à prix promotionnel. Valable jusqu'au 26.7.21

  • Promotion

    12 % de réduction sur une sélection de TV Sony. Valable jusqu'au 26.7.21

  • PromotionAudio & Home cinéma

    47 % de réduction sur la TV Samsung The Sero. Valable jusqu'au 26.7.21

501 produits

KE-55XH9005 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
777.–
Sony KE-55XH9005 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
UE55TU7090 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
572.–
Samsung UE55TU7090 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
QE50LS03A Le cadre (50", 4K, QLED, 2021)
1499.–
Samsung QE50LS03A Le cadre (50", 4K, QLED, 2021)
QE65LS03A Le cadre (65", 4K, QLED, 2021)
2299.–
Samsung QE65LS03A Le cadre (65", 4K, QLED, 2021)
43P615 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
399.–
TCL 43P615 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
QE65QN95A (65", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
2999.–400.– de CashBack
Samsung QE65QN95A (65", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
OLED55C17 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
–9%
1280.–avant 1399.–
LG OLED55C17 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
QE75Q800T (75", 8K, QLED, 2020)
2889.–
Samsung QE75Q800T (75", 8K, QLED, 2020)
QE43LS05, The Sero (43", 4K, QLED, 2020)
plus que 7 pièces sur 50
899.–avant 1699.–
Samsung QE43LS05, The Sero (43", 4K, QLED, 2020)
65C715 (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
–13%
835.–avant 961.–
TCL 65C715 (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
OLED55G19 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
1966.–
LG OLED55G19 (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
OLED65C17 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
2006.–
LG OLED65C17 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
OLED65G19 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Showroom
2999.–
LG OLED65G19 (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
TX-43HXW584 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
727.–
Panasonic TX-43HXW584 (43", 4K, LCD, 2020)
TV/>
OLED XR65A90J (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
Showroom
3229.–300.– de CashBack
Sony OLED XR65A90J (65", 4K, OLED, 2021)
QE55QN95A (55", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
2299.–
Samsung QE55QN95A (55", 4K, NeoQLED, 2021)
QE43Q60A (43", 4K, QLED, 2021)
662.–
Samsung QE43Q60A (43", 4K, QLED, 2021)
OLED XR55A90J (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
Cash‐back
2209.–200.– de CashBack
Sony OLED XR55A90J (55", 4K, OLED, 2021)
QE55Q95T (55", 4K, QLED, 2020)
1799.–
Samsung QE55Q95T (55", 4K, QLED, 2020)
24PFS6805 (24", Full HD, LCD, 2020)
226.–
Philips 24PFS6805 (24", Full HD, LCD, 2020)
QE65Q60T (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
–7%
832.–avant 894.–
Samsung QE65Q60T (65", 4K, QLED, 2020)
KE-65XH9005 (65", 4K, LCD, 2020)
plus que 23 pièces sur 30
849.–avant 969.–
Sony KE-65XH9005 (65", 4K, LCD, 2020)
KE-55XH8096 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
plus que 17 pièces sur 56
499.–avant 567.–
Sony KE-55XH8096 (55", 4K, LCD, 2020)
OLED KE-65A8 (65", 4K, OLED, 2020)
plus que 25 pièces sur 30
1417.–avant 1610.–
Sony OLED KE-65A8 (65", 4K, OLED, 2020)

24 produits sur 501

Haut de la page