Thrustmaster

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Thrustmaster

Game controllers

Game controllersGame controllers

Gaming power supply

Gaming power supplyGaming power supply

Gaming headset

Gaming headsetGaming headset

Top-rated Thrustmaster products

Discussions about Thrustmaster

    Logo of the Thrustmaster brand

    Thrustmaster

    Thrustmaster's experienced Research and Development (R&D) teams develop innovative, high quality products from the very beginning - always with the aim of creating market solutions to enable users to enjoy truly impressive gaming experiences.

    Over the years Thrustmaster products have enabled users to interact in games in a completely new way - including the T-Freestyle NW surfing, skateboard and snowboard controller, lightsaber controllers and special Disney licensed products - and experience lifelike racing and flight simulations.

    To achieve this goal, R&D has always been one of the main strengths of the brand. The company has R&D teams in Europe and North America whose mission is to build experience and provide unique solutions by developing key technologies. Their work and collaboration with other teams is dedicated to creating accessories that offer the best levels of performance.

Thrustmaster

Fabricant

Catégories principales de Thrustmaster

Manette

ManetteManette

Gaming : alimentation

Gaming : alimentationGaming : alimentation

Meubles gaming : accessoires

Meubles gaming : accessoiresMeubles gaming : accessoires

Micro-casque gaming

Micro-casque gamingMicro-casque gaming

Produits Thrustmaster avec la meilleure évaluation

T300 RS GT Edition Wheel
Manette
334.–
Thrustmaster T300 RS GT Edition Wheel
259
TM Hotas Warthog Joystick, PC
Manette
423.–
Thrustmaster TM Hotas Warthog Joystick, PC
206
TCA Officer Pack Airbus Edition
Manette
131.–
Thrustmaster TCA Officer Pack Airbus Edition
179
TFRP T. Pédales de direction de vol
Manette
76.90
Thrustmaster TFRP T. Pédales de direction de vol
161
T300 RS
Manette
429.–
Thrustmaster T300 RS
148

Discussions sur Thrustmaster

Logo de la marque Thrustmaster

Thrustmaster

Les équipes expérimentées de recherche et développement (R&D) de Thrustmaster développent des produits innovants et de haute qualité dès le début - toujours dans le but de créer des solutions de marché pour permettre aux utilisateurs de vivre des expériences de jeu vraiment impressionnantes.

Au fil des ans, les produits Thrustmaster ont permis aux utilisateurs d'interagir dans les jeux d'une manière totalement nouvelle - notamment le T-Freestyle NW surfing, le contrôleur de skateboard et de snowboard, les contrôleurs de sabre laser et les produits spéciaux sous licence Disney - et de vivre des simulations de course et de vol réalistes.

Pour atteindre cet objectif, la R&D a toujours été l'un des principaux atouts de la marque. La société dispose d'équipes de R&D en Europe et en Amérique du Nord dont la mission est d'acquérir de l'expérience et de fournir des solutions uniques en développant des technologies clés. Leur travail et leur collaboration avec d'autres équipes sont consacrés à la création d'accessoires qui offrent les meilleurs niveaux de performance.