Motorola

Manufacturer
  • News + TrendsSmartphone

    Edge 30 Ultra unveiled: Motorola wants to play in the top smartphones

Top Categories from Motorola

Walkie-talkies

Walkie-talkiesWalkie-talkies

Mobile phone

Mobile phoneMobile phone

Walkie-talkie accessories

Walkie-talkie accessoriesWalkie-talkie accessories

Baby monitors

Baby monitorsBaby monitors

Hi-fi components

Hi-fi componentsHi-fi components

Phones

PhonesPhones

Top-rated Motorola products

Discussions about Motorola

Logo of the Motorola brand

Motorola

The entire mobile phone industry is based on Motorola. Motorola invented most of the protocols and technologies for mobile communication: the first mobile phone, the first GSM base station - and quite a bit in between.

Today, Motorola combines this pioneering spirit with Lenovo's visionary ideas and customer commitment. That's why Motorola uses Android for its devices - the world's most popular operating system that brings the freedom of the Internet to the mobile world.
For more than 80 years, Motorola engineers' inventions have helped solve problems. And Motorola will continue to look for innovative ways to improve people's lives through the magic of boundless mobility.

Motorola

Fabricant

Catégories principales de Motorola

Talkies-walkies

Talkies-walkiesTalkies-walkies

Téléphone portable

Téléphone portableTéléphone portable

Talkies-walkies : accessoires

Talkies-walkies : accessoiresTalkies-walkies : accessoires

Babyphones

BabyphonesBabyphones

Téléphones

TéléphonesTéléphones

Écouteurs

ÉcouteursÉcouteurs

Produits Motorola avec la meilleure évaluation

TLKR T82 Extreme Quadpack Extreme Quadpack (10 km)
Talkies-walkies
159.–
Motorola TLKR T82 Extreme Quadpack Extreme Quadpack (10 km)
325

Discussions sur Motorola

Logo de la marque Motorola

Motorola

Toute l'industrie de la téléphonie mobile est basée sur Motorola. Motorola a inventé la plupart des protocoles et des technologies de communication mobile : le premier téléphone mobile, la première station de base GSM et bien d'autres encore.

Aujourd'hui, Motorola associe cet esprit pionnier aux idées visionnaires et à l'engagement client de Lenovo. C'est pourquoi Motorola utilise Android pour ses appareils - le système d'exploitation le plus populaire au monde qui apporte la liberté de l'Internet au monde mobile.
Depuis plus de 80 ans, les inventions des ingénieurs de Motorola aident à résoudre les problèmes. Et Motorola continuera à chercher des moyens novateurs d'améliorer la vie des gens grâce à la magie de la mobilité illimitée.