DÖRR

Manufacturer

Top Categories from DÖRR

Constant light

Constant light

Wildlife cameras

Wildlife cameras

Background systems

Background systems

Tripods

Tripods

Filters (photography)

Filters (photography)

Camera bags

Camera bags

Constant light

Constant light

Wildlife cameras

Wildlife cameras

Background systems

Background systems

Tripods

Tripods

Filters (photography)

Filters (photography)

Camera bags

Camera bags

Top-rated DÖRR products

Video Light LED Selfie Ringlight Bi-Color (ring light)
Constant light
38.70
DÖRR Video Light LED Selfie Ringlight Bi-Color (ring light)
171

643 products

Discussions about DÖRR

    Logo of the DÖRR brand

    DÖRR

    The company was founded by Hermann Dörr in 1973 under the company name Dörr Foto Marketing. Already more than 25 years ago we had modern viewfinders and reflex cameras of the brand "PETRI" ( Made in Japan ).

    The corresponding lenses from wide angle up to 500 mm TELE and excellent PANAGOR - Zoom's were our racers for many years. A wide range of SLR accessories with the world novelty "PANAGOR-MFS-Macro Focus System" has carried the enthusiasm for photography in the 70s.

    From the very beginning, OPTIK products such as binoculars and telescopes were also part of the product range in addition to photo products. Over the years, many new products have appeared under the DANUBIA brand. The range included tripods, flashguns, photo bags and aluminium cases.

Dörr

Fabricant

Catégories principales de Dörr

Lumière continue

Lumière continueLumière continue

Appareil photo camouflage

Appareil photo camouflageAppareil photo camouflage

Filtre photo

Filtre photoFiltre photo

Trépied

TrépiedTrépied

Housse pour appareil photo

Housse pour appareil photoHousse pour appareil photo

Jumelle

JumelleJumelle

Produits Dörr avec la meilleure évaluation

Logo de la marque Dörr

Dörr

L'entreprise a été fondée par Hermann Dörr en 1973 sous le nom de Dörr Foto Marketing. Il y a plus de 25 ans déjà, nous avions des viseurs modernes et des appareils reflex de la marque "PETRI" ("Made in Japan").

Les objectifs correspondants du grand angle jusqu'à 500 mm TELE et l'excellent PANAGOR - Zoom's ont été nos coureurs pendant de nombreuses années. Une large gamme d'accessoires SLR avec la nouveauté mondiale "PANAGOR-MFS-Macro Focus System" a porté l'enthousiasme pour la photographie dans les années 70.

Dès le début, les produits OPTIK tels que les jumelles et les télescopes ont également fait partie de la gamme de produits, en plus des produits photo. Au fil des ans, de nombreux nouveaux produits sont apparus sous la marque DANUBIA. La gamme comprenait des trépieds, des flashguns, des sacs photo et des étuis en aluminium.