Babymoov

Manufacturer

14 products

Discussions about Babymoov

Logo of the Babymoov brand

Babymoov

Since Babymoov was founded in 1997 by three fathers, innovation has always been the key element in the development of new products. A goal should be achieved: To create new and increasingly innovative products that make life easier for young parents. The unique development process, "Live Open Innovation", focuses primarily on the use of products created in collaboration with the best experts: The mothers themselves.
Days on which Babymoov is immersed in the everyday life of its parents, meetings with mothers, GoPro assignments with test parents, collaboration with experts and the Babymoov Observatory offer the brand many opportunities to observe and understand the everyday life of families. The best conditions for creating the right products.

And because Babymoov also sets standards in service, the brand offers a lifetime guarantee on all products. This warranty is subject to conditions. To activate the warranty extension, you must register on the www.service-babymoov.com website within 2 months of purchasing the product.

Babymoov

Fabricant

Discussions sur Babymoov

Logo de la marque Babymoov

Babymoov

Depuis la création de Babymoov en 1997 par trois pères, l'innovation a toujours été l'élément clé dans le développement de nouveaux produits. Un objectif doit être atteint : Créer des produits nouveaux et de plus en plus innovants qui facilitent la vie des jeunes parents. Le processus de développement unique, "Live Open Innovation", se concentre principalement sur l'utilisation de produits créés en collaboration avec les meilleurs experts : Les mères elles-mêmes.
Les journées où Babymoov est immergé dans la vie quotidienne de ses parents, les rencontres avec les mères, les missions GoPro avec les parents test, la collaboration avec des experts et l'Observatoire Babymoov offrent à la marque de nombreuses occasions d'observer et de comprendre la vie quotidienne des familles. Les meilleures conditions pour créer les bons produits.

Et parce que Babymoov établit également des normes de service, la marque offre une garantie à vie sur tous les produits. Cette garantie est soumise à des conditions. Pour activer l'extension de garantie, vous devez vous enregistrer sur le site www.service-babymoov.com dans les 2 mois suivant l'achat du produit.