Thrustmaster

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Thrustmaster

Game controllers

Game controllersGame controllers

Gaming power supply

Gaming power supplyGaming power supply

Gaming headset

Gaming headsetGaming headset

Top-rated Thrustmaster products

Discussions about Thrustmaster

    Logo of the Thrustmaster brand

    Thrustmaster

    Thrustmaster's experienced Research and Development (R&D) teams develop innovative, high quality products from the very beginning - always with the aim of creating market solutions to enable users to enjoy truly impressive gaming experiences.

    Over the years Thrustmaster products have enabled users to interact in games in a completely new way - including the T-Freestyle NW surfing, skateboard and snowboard controller, lightsaber controllers and special Disney licensed products - and experience lifelike racing and flight simulations.

    To achieve this goal, R&D has always been one of the main strengths of the brand. The company has R&D teams in Europe and North America whose mission is to build experience and provide unique solutions by developing key technologies. Their work and collaboration with other teams is dedicated to creating accessories that offer the best levels of performance.

Thrustmaster

Hersteller

Am besten bewertete Thrustmaster Produkte

92 Produkte




Sortierung: Bestseller
Verfügbarkeit: Postversand

Diskussionen zu Thrustmaster

    Logo der Marke Thrustmaster

    Thrustmaster

    Thrustmasters erfahrene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams (R&D) entwickeln innovative, hochwertige Produkte von Anfang an – immer mit dem Ziel Marktlösungen zu schaffen, um die Anwender in den Genuss wirklich eindrucksvoller Spielerlebnisse zu bringen.

    Über die Jahre haben Produkte von Thrustmaster den Anwendern ermöglicht in Spielen völlig neuartig zu interagieren – inklusive des T-Freestyle NW Surfing-, Skateboard- und Snowboard-Kontrollers, Lichtschwert-Kontrollern und spezielle Disney-lizenzierte Produkte – und lebensnahe Renn- und Flugsimulationen zu erleben.

    Um dieses Ziel zu erfüllen, ist das R&D immer schon eine der Hauptstärken der Marke gewesen. Die Firma unterhält Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams in Europa und Nordamerika, deren Aufgabe es ist Erfahrung auszubauen und einzigartige Lösungen durch die Entwicklung von Schlüsseltechnologien anzubieten. Deren Arbeit und die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Teams sind bestimmt für die Schaffung von Accessoires, die die besten Leistungsstufen bieten.