Motorola

Manufacturer
  • News + TrendsSmartphone

    Edge 30 Ultra unveiled: Motorola wants to play in the top smartphones

Top Categories from Motorola

Walkie-talkies

Walkie-talkiesWalkie-talkies

Mobile phone

Mobile phoneMobile phone

Walkie-talkie accessories

Walkie-talkie accessoriesWalkie-talkie accessories

Baby monitors

Baby monitorsBaby monitors

Hi-fi components

Hi-fi componentsHi-fi components

Phones

PhonesPhones

Top-rated Motorola products

Discussions about Motorola

Logo of the Motorola brand

Motorola

The entire mobile phone industry is based on Motorola. Motorola invented most of the protocols and technologies for mobile communication: the first mobile phone, the first GSM base station - and quite a bit in between.

Today, Motorola combines this pioneering spirit with Lenovo's visionary ideas and customer commitment. That's why Motorola uses Android for its devices - the world's most popular operating system that brings the freedom of the Internet to the mobile world.
For more than 80 years, Motorola engineers' inventions have helped solve problems. And Motorola will continue to look for innovative ways to improve people's lives through the magic of boundless mobility.

Motorola

Hersteller

Top-Kategorien von Motorola

Walkie-Talkie

Walkie-TalkieWalkie-Talkie

Smartphone

SmartphoneSmartphone

Walkie-Talkie Zubehör

Walkie-Talkie ZubehörWalkie-Talkie Zubehör

Telefon

TelefonTelefon

Babyphone

BabyphoneBabyphone

Kopfhörer

KopfhörerKopfhörer

Am besten bewertete Motorola Produkte

TLKR T82 Extreme Quadpack (10 km)
Walkie-Talkie
151.–
Motorola TLKR T82 Extreme Quadpack (10 km)
336

Diskussionen zu Motorola

Logo der Marke Motorola

Motorola

Die gesamte Mobilfunkbranche fusst auf Motorola. Denn die meisten Protokolle und Technologien für die mobile Kommunikation hat Motorola erfunden: das erste Handy, die erste GSM-Basisstation — und ziemlich viel dazwischen.

Heute verbindet Motorola diesen Pioniergeist mit den visionären Ideen von Lenovo und dem Engagement für Kunden. Deshalb nutzt Motorola Android für seine Geräte — das weltweit beliebteste Betriebssystem, das die Freiheit des Internets in die mobile Welt bringt.
Seit mehr als 80 Jahren helfen die Erfindungen der Motorola Ingenieure, Probleme zu lösen. Und auch in Zukunft sucht Motorola weiter nach innovativen Möglichkeiten, um das Leben der Menschen durch die Magie grenzenloser Mobilität zu verbessern.