DÖRR

Manufacturer

Top Categories from DÖRR

Constant light

Constant light

Wildlife cameras

Wildlife cameras

Background systems

Background systems

Tripods

Tripods

Filters (photography)

Filters (photography)

Camera bags

Camera bags

Constant light

Constant light

Wildlife cameras

Wildlife cameras

Background systems

Background systems

Tripods

Tripods

Filters (photography)

Filters (photography)

Camera bags

Camera bags

Top-rated DÖRR products

Video Light LED Selfie Ringlight Bi-Color (ring light)
Constant light
38.70
DÖRR Video Light LED Selfie Ringlight Bi-Color (ring light)
171

643 products

Discussions about DÖRR

    Logo of the DÖRR brand

    DÖRR

    The company was founded by Hermann Dörr in 1973 under the company name Dörr Foto Marketing. Already more than 25 years ago we had modern viewfinders and reflex cameras of the brand "PETRI" ( Made in Japan ).

    The corresponding lenses from wide angle up to 500 mm TELE and excellent PANAGOR - Zoom's were our racers for many years. A wide range of SLR accessories with the world novelty "PANAGOR-MFS-Macro Focus System" has carried the enthusiasm for photography in the 70s.

    From the very beginning, OPTIK products such as binoculars and telescopes were also part of the product range in addition to photo products. Over the years, many new products have appeared under the DANUBIA brand. The range included tripods, flashguns, photo bags and aluminium cases.

Dörr

Hersteller

Top-Kategorien von Dörr

Wildkamera

WildkameraWildkamera

Dauerlicht

DauerlichtDauerlicht

Fernglas

FernglasFernglas

Stativ Zubehör

Stativ ZubehörStativ Zubehör

Kamerareinigung

KamerareinigungKamerareinigung

Stativ

StativStativ

Am besten bewertete Dörr Produkte

Videoleuchte LED Selfie Ringlicht Bi-Color (Ringleuchte)
Dauerlicht
33.30
Dörr Videoleuchte LED Selfie Ringlicht Bi-Color (Ringleuchte)
213
LED Videoleuchte Slim SVL-180 PB (Flächenleuchte)
Dauerlicht
99.–
Dörr LED Videoleuchte Slim SVL-180 PB (Flächenleuchte)
21

Diskussionen zu Dörr

Logo der Marke Dörr

Dörr

Gegründet wurde die Firma von Hermann Dörr im Jahre 1973 unter dem Firmennamen Dörr Foto Marketing. Schon vor über 25 Jahren gab es bei uns moderne Sucher und Spiegelreflexkameras der Marke "PETRI" ( Made in Japan )

Die dazugehörigen Objektive von Weitwinkel bis zum 500 mm TELE und hervorragende PANAGOR - Zoom's waren viele Jahre unsere Renner. Ein großes Angebot Spiegelreflex-Zubehör mit der Weltneuheit "PANAGOR-MFS-Macro Focus System" hat in den 70-ern die Begeisterung an der Fotografie mitgetragen.

Von Anfang an waren neben Foto Produkten auch OPTIK-Artikel, wie Ferngläser und Teleskope im Programm. Unter der Marke DANUBIA sind im Laufe der Jahre viele Neuheiten erschienen. Das Angebot reichte bis zu Stativen, Blitzgeräten, Fototaschen und Aluminiumkoffer.