Alcatel

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Alcatel

Phones

PhonesPhones

Telephone accessories

Telephone accessoriesTelephone accessories

Routers

RoutersRouters

Mobile phone

Mobile phoneMobile phone

Access points

Access pointsAccess points

Office headset

Office headsetOffice headset

Top-rated Alcatel products

Temporis 10
Phones
16.90
Alcatel Temporis 10
17
Link zone MW40
Routers
71.20
Alcatel Link zone MW40
23
Temporis 380
Phones
28.–
Alcatel Temporis 380
7

Discussions about Alcatel

Logo of the Alcatel brand

Alcatel

Alcatel is simple, surprising, down-to-earth, without timidity and colourful. The people behind the brand think: Intelligent technology is not so much about what it can do for itself, but rather what the user can actually do with it.

Alcatel is a global brand that is redefining the mass market for mobile devices by making the latest mobile technologies available to everyone. That's because Alcatel combines on-site expertise and control over the entire manufacturing process. And it does so in a way that innovative and advanced mobile devices with intuitive features can deliver the best user experience. Alcatel believes that the device has the function of a control centre. This means that Alcatel takes full home network connectivity into account in the development and production of all products.

Alcatel's quality management system is certified according to the ISO 9001:2008 standard. The Alcatel brand belongs to the international, multicultural company TCL Communication, which designs, develops and markets a growing range of mobile and Internet devices worldwide. TCL Communication is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (2618. HK) and in turn belongs to TCL Corporation, one of the world's largest consumer electronics groups.

Alcatel

Hersteller

Top-Kategorien von Alcatel

Telefon

TelefonTelefon

Telefon Zubehör

Telefon ZubehörTelefon Zubehör

Smartphone

SmartphoneSmartphone

Router

RouterRouter

Access Point

Access PointAccess Point

Office Headset

Office HeadsetOffice Headset

Am besten bewertete Alcatel Produkte

Linkzone MW40
Router
71.20
Alcatel Linkzone MW40
23

Diskussionen zu Alcatel

Logo der Marke Alcatel

Alcatel

Alcatel ist einfach, überraschend, bodenständig, ohne Scheu und farbenfroh. Die Leute hinter dem Brand denken: Bei intelligenter Technologie geht es weniger darum, was sie für sich genommen kann, sondern vielmehr darum, was der User damit tatsächlich machen kann.

Alcatel ist eine globale Marke, die den Massenmarkt für mobile Geräte neu definiert, indem sie die neuesten Mobiltechnologien für alle zugänglich macht. Denn Alcatel kombiniert Erkenntnisse vor Ort und die Kontrolle über den gesamten Herstellungsprozess. Und zwar so, dass innovative und fortschrittliche Mobilgeräte mit intuitiven Funktionen das beste Nutzererlebnis liefern können. Alcatel geht davon aus, dass das Gerät die Funktion einer Zentrale hat. Das bedeutet, dass Alcatel bei der Entwicklung und Produktion aller Produkte auf die vollständige Heimnetzwerkkonnektivität achten.

Das Qualitätsmanagementsystem von Alcatel ist nach der ISO-Norm 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Die Marke Alcatel gehört zum internationalen, multikulturellen Unternehmen TCL Communication, das weltweit ein wachsendes Sortiment an Mobil- und Internetgeräten konzeptioniert, entwickelt und vermarktet. TCL Communication ist an der Börse von Hongkong notiert (2618. HK) und gehört seinerseits zur TCL Corporation, einem der größten Konzerne für Unterhaltungselektronik der Welt.