You're not connected to the Internet.

Live feed

What is the live feed?

The live feed stands for authenticity, navigation, information and entertainment. It gives an (almost) real-time insight into what’s going on in the webshop and behind the scenes. Messages are displayed, for example, whenever a customer places an order, a product is rated or shipped or when a website visitor is viewing a product.

The messages are streamed in a designated field on the website. Click on a message to be forwarded to the respective content or topic.

Why isn’t the live feed actually live?

For the sake of website speed, all activities are preloaded in the cache and displayed with a few minutes delay. The actual real time of all activities is displayed on the website in the "live" field.

Anonymization

We take data protection seriously. For this reason, as the messages are based on real customer activity, we have anonymized them by showing only the first letter of customers’ names and their location.
However, if you are not comfortable with this, you can fully anonymize your user name via your customer account. Simply go to your customer account, click on “user data” followed by “user” and “edit user”. There you will find the checkbox “anonymize user name”. If this box is checked, none of your activities will be displayed in the live stream.
Alternatively, you may also contact our customer service. Our employees will be happy to carry out the above steps for you.

Du bist nicht mit dem Internet verbunden.

Live-Feed

Was ist der Live-Feed?

Der Live-Feed ist Authentizität, Orientierung, Information und Unterhaltung. Er zeigt (fast) in Echtzeit an, was passiert, auf dem Webshop, aber auch hinter den Kulissen. Mögliche Mitteilungen sind z.B., wenn jemand etwas bestellt hat, wenn ein Produkt bewertet oder verschickt wird oder wenn ein angemeldeter Besucher ein Produkt anschaut.

Auf der Website gibt es dazu ein dezidiertes Feld, wo diese Mitteilungen als Stream durchlaufen. Bei einem Klick auf eine solche Mitteilung geraten Sie zu Ihrem Inhalt oder Thema.

Es ist ja gar nicht wirklich "live"?

Zu Gunsten der Website-Geschwindigkeit werden die Aktionen in einen Cache vorgeladen und mit ein paar Minuten Verzögerung angezeigt. Der effektive Zeitpunkt der jeweiligen Aktion wird auf der Website in der "Live"-Box angezeigt.

Anonymisierung

Den Datenschutz nehmen wir ernst. Obwohl oder gerade weil die Mitteilungen auf echten Aktionen beruhen, haben wir sie dahingehend anonymisiert, dass nur der erste Buchstabe des Namens und die Ortschaft sichtbar ist.
Falls Ihnen das aber immer noch nicht behagt, können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto ihren Benutzernamen anonymisieren. Gehen Sie dazu auf Ihr Kundenkonto, klicken dann auf "Benutzerkonto", dann "Benutzer bearbeiten". Dort finden Sie die Checkbox "Benutzernamen anonymisieren". Ist diese Box ausgewählt, werden keinerlei Aktionen und Handlungen von Ihnen im Live-Stream angezeigt.

Alternativ können Sie auch unseren Kundendienst kontaktieren, welcher diese Schritte für Sie durchführt.