You're not connected to the Internet.

FAQ

Questions

All information regarding pending orders can be found in your customer account. Pending and completed orders can be accessed by clicking on “orders”; there you will also find information on payment, availability and warranty. If you are unable to find the information you need, do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

First, you need to create a new account or port your existing account to the new digitec/Galaxus website. After doing so, you can simply request an invoice status via your customer account. Requests for payment by invoice are checked by us and generally granted. Should we require further information, we will get in touch with you. More information

Your customer account is all you need to obtain the warranty you require. There is no need to keep any documents. Information on how and where a warranty for a particular product can be obtained is also provided in your customer account.

If the delivery status of an article is unknown, unfortunately, the supplier has not provided us with any concrete information on the product's future availability. However, as soon as a delivery date update is made by the supplier, the information will be available in the online shop. More information

Any remaining credit you may have in your customer account can be deducted from your next order by entering it in the payment section. If you prefer the credit to be transferred to your post or bank account, please enter your account details in your customer account. Should you experience any problems with this function, feel free to contact our customer service and have your customer account as well as your IBAN or post account number at hand.

Select the respective order by clicking on “orders” in your customer account. This is where you will find all product warranty information. These include details on warranty duration and expiration. More information

Vous n’êtes pas connecté à Internet.

Questions fréquentes

Questions

Pour la garantie, vous avez uniquement besoin d'avoir accès à votre compte client. Conserver des documents n’est pas nécessaire. Dans votre compte client est également spécifié, suivant le produit, où vous pouvez bénéficier de votre garantie.

Dans votre compte client, sélectionnez la commande en question. Cliquez sur le produit concerné. Sous la rubrique «Garantie & droit de retour» vous trouverez la durée de garantie et d’autres informations importantes. En cas de doute, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Plus d’informations

Vous trouverez toutes les informations concernant vos commandes en cours ou déjà effectuées dans votre compte client sous la rubrique «Commandes». Vous y trouverez également toutes les informations relatives au paiement, à la disponibilité et à la garantie. En cas de doute, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Vous pouvez utiliser vos avoirs comme moyen de paiement lors de votre prochaine commande. Vous préférez un remboursement? Pas de problème! Pour cela, saisissez les coordonnées de votre compte bancaire ou postal dans votre compte client et lancez le remboursement. Ça n’a pas marché? Envoyez-nous un e-mail avec vos coordonnées bancaires ou appelez-nous et nous effectuerons le remboursement pour vous.

Créez un nouveau compte client ou migrez vers le nouveau site digitec/Galaxus à partir de votre compte digitec. Ensuite, vous pouvez confortablement faire votre demande de paiement par facture depuis votre compte client. Une fois la vérification accomplie, nous débloquons le statut de paiement par facture. Si nous avons besoin de plus d’informations, nous vous contacterons. Plus d’informations

Lorsque le statut de livraison d'un article est inconnu, cela signifie que nous ne disposons malheureusement pas d'informations de nos fournisseurs. Nous ne savons donc pas quand l'article sera disponible. Dès que nos fournisseurs actualisent le délai de livraison, cela est aussi visible dans le magasin en ligne. Plus d’informations