You're not connected to the Internet.

Payment method

Advance payment

We will provide you with our account details required for payment. Generally, we receive all same-day value transfers made before 12 noon on the same day. The items are reserved or ordered immediately after the order has been placed. Articles delivered through a third-party warehouse are only ordered after receipt of payment.
 

Cash

We do of course accept cash if you are collecting your order from one of our stores.

Diners Club

We accept Diners Club. If an order is cancelled, the total amount is refunded to the credit card used or to your customer account. This payment method is available in our online shop. When making an online payment, the credit card used will be charged even if the ordered item is not yet deliverable.
 

Invoice

When using this payment method, your order is delivered together with an invoice. Additional transaction fees are charged. Please note that no invoices are sent by post but are electronically transmitted via email. Furthermore, you can access all invoices for your orders via your customer account. Payment is due within 20 days of the invoice date. This payment method is available only up to a variable maximum amount (incl. fees) and only following a credit check carried out by Intrum Justitia. A credit check can only be carried out for customers with a residential address in Switzerland. Depending on the result of the check, we reserve the right to decline this payment method and modify it to advance payment. It is of course possible to cancel the order in such an event. Thank you for your understanding regarding this security precaution. The additional costs are 2.00% of the total amount plus CHF 1.– per order. In the event of insolvency, further fees may be charged by Intrum Justitia.
This payment method is only available in our online shop.

Invoice free of charge

Business customers and public institutions may pay by invoice after a credit check has been carried out.
 

Maestro (international)

Maestro is an international debit card service by MasterCard International.
This payment method is only available in our retail stores.

Maestro (national)

Maestro is an international debit card service by MasterCard International. Customers are charged no additional fees for transactions in national stores.
This payment method is only available in our retail stores.

MasterCard

We accept MasterCard. If an order is cancelled, the total amount is refunded to the credit card used or to your customer account. This payment method is available in our online shop and our stores. When making an online payment, the credit card used will be charged even if the ordered item is not yet deliverable.
 

Migros Bank

Use this payment method to make webshop payments through your Migros Bank account. There are no extra charges for this service..
This payment method is only available in our online shop.

PayPal

Paypal is an international payment service allowing transactions to be made directly between vendors and buyers. Paypal processes your payment before forwarding it to us. Further information about this service is available on www.paypal.com. The fee charged is 2.00% of the total amount.
This payment method is only available in our online shop.

Postcard

This payment method is only available in our retail stores.

PostFinance

The payment method E-Finance allows you to pay for purchases made in the online shop with your post account. A commission is charged for this service. The additional fee amounts to CHF 5.00 excl. per order.
This payment method is only available in our online shop.

TWINT

Pay for your purchases quickly and easily with your TWINT account via the mobile app. There are no extra charges.
This payment method is only available in our online shop.

V Pay

V Pay, alongside VISA Electron, is a chip and PIN based debit card introduced in Europe in 2006. It is based on EMV technology and can be used at merchants and ATMs throughout Europe. When used at national merchants, customers are not charged a fee. This payment method is only available in our stores.
This payment method is only available in our retail stores.

Visa

We accept VISA. If an order is cancelled, the total amount is refunded to the credit card used or to your customer account. This payment method is available in our online shop and our stores. When making an online payment, the credit card used will be charged even if the ordered item is not yet deliverable.

Vous n’êtes pas connecté à Internet.

Mode de paiement

Banque Migros

Avec ce mode de paiement, vous pouvez payer vos achats de la boutique Internet avec votre compte Banque Migros. Aucun frais supplémentaire n'est facturé.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

Comptant

Lorsque vous venez chercher les produits dans l'une de nos succursales, vous pouvez bien sûr payer comptant.

Diners Club

Nous acceptons les cartes Diners Club. En cas d'annulation, la totalité du montant vous est, si vous le souhaitez, remboursée sur le compte de la carte utilisée pour effectuer le paiement ou sur votre compte client sous forme d'avoir. Ce mode de paiement est disponible dans notre boutique en ligne. Lors du paiement en ligne, le montant est également débité de la carte de crédit même si le produit commandé n'est pas encore disponible.
 

Facture

Vous voulez payer votre commande par facture. Cela entraîne des frais de transaction supplémentaires. Veuillez noter que nous n'envoyons pas de facture par la poste. Vous recevez les factures sous forme électronique, par e-mail. Il est également possible d'accéder aux factures depuis votre compte client. Le délai de paiement est de 20 jours à compter de la date de facturation. Ce mode de paiement est seulement disponible pour un montant maximal dynamique (frais inclus) et uniquement après un examen de solvabilité favorable effectué par l’entreprise Intrum Justitia. Ce dernier peut uniquement être pratiqué pour les personnes domiciliées en Suisse. Selon le résultat de cet examen, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le mode de paiement souhaité et d’exiger un paiement anticipé. Dans ce cas, une annulation de la commande est, bien entendu, toujours possible. Merci de votre compréhension. Les frais supplémentaires s'élèvent à 2.00% du montant total plus CHF 1.– par commande. En cas d’insolvabilité, des frais supplémentaires peuvent être facturés par Intrum Justitia.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

Facture sans frais supplémentaires

Les entreprises et institutions publiques clientes sont livrées sur facture après évaluation des risques de crédit.
 

Maestro (international)

Maestro est un service international de cartes de débit de MasterCard International.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans nos succursales.

Maestro (national)

Maestro est un service international de cartes de débit de MasterCard International. Si la carte est utilisée dans le pays où elle a été émise, aucune taxe additionnelle n'est débitée.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans nos succursales.

MasterCard

Nous acceptons les cartes MasterCard. En cas d'annulation, la totalité du montant vous est, si vous le souhaitez, remboursée sur le compte de la carte utilisée pour effectuer le paiement ou sur votre compte client sous forme d'avoir. Ce mode de paiement est disponible dans notre boutique en ligne et dans nos succursales. Lors du paiement en ligne, le montant est également débité de la carte de crédit même si le produit commandé n'est pas encore disponible.
 

Paiement anticipé

Nous vous faisons parvenir nos informations de compte pour le paiement. Pour les versements avant 12 heures avec valeur du jour même, le paiement est généralement reçu le même jour. Après la réception de commande, les articles sont directement réservés ou commandés. Pour les livraisons depuis un dépôt extérieur, les articles sont seulement commandés après la réception du paiement.
 

PayPal

PayPal est un service de renommée internationale qui permet aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs d'effectuer des paiements entre eux. PayPal gère le paiement pour vous et nous le transfert. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur www.paypal.com. La taxe s'élève à 2.00% du montant total.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

Postcard

Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans nos succursales.

PostFinance

Avec le mode de paiement E-Finance, vous pouvez payer dans la boutique en ligne. Le montant sera débité de votre compte postal. Un supplément est facturé. La taxe s'élève à CHF 5.00 excl. par commande.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

TWINT

Vous payez la marchandise confortablement et simplement depuis votre compte TWINT via l’application mobile. Aucun frais supplémentaire ne vous est facturé.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

V Pay

Depuis 2006, en plus de la carte Visa Electron, la carte de débit «Chip & PIN» V Pay a été introduite en Europe. Elle est basée sur la technologie EMV et peut aussi bien être utilisée dans les commerces que pour retirer de l’argent à des distributeurs automatiques de billets en Europe. Si la carte est utilisée dans le pays où elle a été émise, aucune taxe additionnelle n'est débitée.
Ce mode de paiement est uniquement disponible dans nos succursales.

Visa

Nous acceptons les cartes VISA. En cas d'annulation, la totalité du montant vous est, si vous le souhaitez, remboursée sur le compte de la carte utilisée pour effectuer le paiement ou sur votre compte client sous forme d'avoir. Ce mode de paiement est disponible dans notre boutique en ligne et dans nos succursales. Lors du paiement en ligne, le montant est également débité de la carte de crédit même si le produit commandé n'est pas encore disponible.